Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Huntley Little League
P.O. Box 584  -  Huntley, IL 60142

 

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President - Bill Meyer
email: president@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

 

Vice President - Debbie Garrett
email: vpbaseball@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

   

Secretary - Jason Sneed
email: secretary@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

:

Vice President Softball - Scott Ouimette
email: vpsoftball@huntleylittleleague.com
phone

   
Player Agent - Todd Doyle
email: playeragent@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:
 

Treasurer - John Spankroy 
email: treasurer@huntleylittleleague.com
phone

   
Safety/Fields Officer - Ron Guido
email: safety@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:
 
Umpire in Chief - Matt Kelly
email: umpires@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

 

   

Auxillary Board

 
League Information Officer - Mario Mescino
email: info@huntleylittleleague.com
phone: 847.373.2642

Fall Ball Coordinator - Jon Johnson
email: fallball@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

   

Team Mom Coordinator- Debbie Garrett
email: teammomcoordinator@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

Fundraisign Coordinator/Uniforms - Patrina Roberts
email: fundraising@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

 

   
Tournament Director - Scott King
email: tournaments@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:
 
Baseball 50/70 Director - Mike Latoria
email: majorsdirector@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:
 
   

Baseball AAA Director - Rick Wiktor
email: aaadirecto@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

Baseball AA Director - Tommy Sadler
email: aadirector@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:
Baseball A Director - TJ Panzloff
email: adirector@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:
Futures Director - Kevin Elder
email: futuresdirector@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

Softball Minor A/B - Nicholas Wolf
email: minoradirector@huntleylittleleague.com
email: minorbdirector@huntleylittleleague.com
phone:

Softball Major/Junior - Phill Rizzo Jr.
email: majorjuniordirector@huntleylittleleague.com
phone: